Children / Youth Art Summer 2020

Semi private summer workshop  (limit 3 students) 

Ages 8 - 19 yrs

Summer workshops will introduce children to painting with acrylics. Students will be guided to

complete a finished painting on canvas.

Each workshop  3 ( 90 minute classes ) $129

incl hst and materials

 

Dates

Tues July 7, Wed July 8, Thurs July 9  Full

Time: 1-2:30pm

 

Tues July 14, Wed July 15, Thurs July 16  Full

Time: 1- 2:30pm

 

Tues July 28, Wed July 29, Thurs 30  2 spaces

Time: 1-2:30pm

 

Tues Aug 11, Wed Aug 12, Thurs Aug 13  1 space

Time:1- 2:30pm

 

Payment: email money transfer/ no refunds

To enroll please contact by email fineartclasses20@gmail.com

Please provide phone contact number along with students name and age.

 

Please tap picture to enlarge artwork